The SUMMER Leauge plays in three Sessions.  The structure of the SUMMER LEAGUE is determined once the number of players for each session has been determined.

Session 1 April 11 to June 1, 2017

Session 2  June 6 to July 28, 2017

Session 3  August 3 to September 21, 2017

Team Rosters, Game Schedules, Write-ups & Standings, and Rules for each Session are linked for the Session Page above.