The SUMMER Leauge plays in three Sessions.  The structure of the SUMMER LEAGUE is determined once the number of players for each session has been determined.

Session 3 July 31 thru Sept 20

AL / CL / NL

Red Division     AL & CL Teams 1-6

Blue Division     CL & NL


Red Roster

Red Schedule Summer Rules


Blue Roster

Teams 7-11


Blue Schedule