Below are the individuals you may contact regarding information, scheduling, and concerns about our Association (Co-Mingled League), our Clubs, our Leagues and our Fields.


SCSSLeague - American League | Angeles in the Outfield | Hall of Fame | IT Committee | National League

Co-Ed League | Womens League | 70's League |Central League|


Sun City - Board of Directors | Sun City Field | Committees - |


Sun City West - Board of Directors | SCW Field | Committees - | Audit | Finance | Membership | Field Safety |

| Special Events | Sponsors & Advertisers | Uniforms |


American League    
Orie McDonald SCW AL Committee Chair 602-576-1795 oriemcdonald@q.com
John Kachorsky SCW AL Committee Member 661-313-4091 kachorsky61@gmail.com
Dave Toepel SCW AL Committee Member 623-546-7866 dtoepel777@gmail.com 
Gordy Kirkman SCW AL Committee Member 815-830-0677 isu7884@yahoo.com
Dennis Robbins SC AL Committee Member 623-376-2347 ddrobi2@q.com
Mike Milts SC AL Committee Member 623-444-9402 mmilts@yahoo.com
Kevin Bruns AL Reporter 651-260-0318 kbruns@tds.net
Pat Regan Statistician 515-240-8859 pregan60@gmail.com
Angels in the Outfield - 2017-2018 Angels    
Barbara McFarland Chairman 623-556-5694 barbaramcfrlnd@Yahoo.com
Hall of Fame    
Jim Keinath Hall of Fame Chairman 623-399-8055 jimkeinath@gmail.com
       
IT Committee IT Committee Guidelines for Web and Database Users
Tim Colwell Chairman 480-331-9530 tcolwell2@gmail.com
Bob Emerson Database & Systems 480-831-0712 bob.emerson9@gmail.com
Ken Skinner WebMaster 623-546-8983 kskinner3@cox.net
       
National League      
Bill Goldspink NL Committee Chair 503-351-2036 bgoldspink43@gmail.com
Bill Vonasch SC NL Committee Member 623-687-4120

coinko@aol.com

Bill Hardin           SC NL Committee Member 623-544-2445 kbhardin@cox.net
Leo Zinn   SC NL Committee Member 503-509-0750 lzinn11@gmail.com
Dennis Farrar SCW NL Committee Member 602-228-0879 editor@myselfonline.us
Arnie Rehmann SCW NL Committee Member 623-521-5040 arn.reh44@gmail.com
Tom Adamack SCW NL Committee Member 623-533-6102 tadamack@shaw.ca
Central League CL Committee Guidelines    
Larry Reed SCW CL Committee Chair 503-730-7523 duckonwater10@gmail.com
Judy Christ SCW CL Committee Member 631-514-1583 judyc91@cox.net
Wayne Haddy SCW CL Committee Member 319-530-7890 hwayne99@hotmail.com
Dan Burke SCW CL Committee Member 509-985-6922 selahumpire@hotmail.com
Jim Smith SC CL Committee Member 480-818-2811 jimsmithmco@hotmail.com
Tim Heenan SC CL Committee Member 623-980-7622 theenan@hotmail.ca
Jim Granucci SC CL Committee Member 503-803-1937 jnoochi@aol.com

Sun City Senior Softball Club Board of Directors

   
Dan Braddock President 520-404-2909  dctucson2002@yahoo.com
Jim Smith Vice-President 480-818-2811 jimsmithmco@hotmail.com
Marc Haarbauer Secretary 262-620-8595 marchaarbauer@gmail.com
Dennis Johnson Treasurer 414-529-9567 den17joh@yahoo.com
Leo Zinn Board Member 503-509-0750 lzinn11@gmail.com
Bill Goldspink Board Member 503-351-2036 bgoldspink43@gmail.com
Jim Alexander Board Member 405-990-5143 jalexander71375@gmail.com
Bill Hardin Board Member 623-544-2445 kbhardin@cox.net
Frank Faciano Board Member 708-221-3460 frankfash01@aol.com
Sun City Softball Field    623.876.0635              
Directions map   
10808 W Clair Dr. Sun City, AZ 85351
   
Jim Alexander Field Maintenance 405-990-5143 jalexander71375@gmail.com
       
Sun City West Softball Club Board of Directors
Sun City West Bylaws
   
Craig Hone President   - Guidelines 623-680-8469 chone53@yahoo.com
Randy Settje Vice President  - Guidelines 520-249-1618 rcsettje@msn.com
LLoyd Styrwoll Secretary 218-259-4777 styrwoll49@cox.net
Dennis Horvath Treasurer - Guidelines 208-690-9053 dennis.ahorvath@gmail.com
Bob Lee Board Member 623-249-7971 species222000@yahoo.com
Jim Roch Board Member 817-629-6163 jrpac69@cox.net
Marcel Mantha Board Member 623-466-5115 marman135@gmail.com
       
SCW Finance Committee
Lyle Bakken Finance Manager 623-214-8735 lmbakken@aol.com
       
SCW Food and Beverage Chariman Guidelines
Forrest Kuhn Food and Beverage Chairman 480-454-6599 firemankuhn@hotmail.com
Ben Rodgriquez   602-790-7308 benrodz@msn.com
SCW Membership Committee
Lyle Bakken Membership 623-214-8735 lmbakken@aol.com
       
SCW Safety & FIeld Maintenance Committee about the SCW Safety & Field Committee
Ken Skinner Field and Safety Manager 623-546-8983 kskinner3@cox.net
Dennis Horvath Assistant 208-690-9053 decon@cableone.net
SCW Special Events Committee
Ken Skinner Events Committee Chairperson 623-546-8983 kskinner3@cox.net
       
SCW Sponsors and Advertisers Committee Sponsor and Advertising Committee Guidelines
Joe Gallo Sponsors and Advertising Chairman 602-904-0898 kaygalmusic@yahoo.com
Lyle Bakken Sponsors and Advertising/Finance 623-214-8735 lmbakken@aol.com
Dick LeMoine Sponsors and Advertising 623-975-9291 lemoineaz@aol.com
Pat Regan Sponsors and Advertising 515-240-8859 pregan60@gmail.com
       
SCW Uniforms Committee - Uniform Committee Guidelines
John McFarland Uniforms Manager 623-556-5694 mcfarland4115@gmail.com
Dave Ryg Assistant Uniforms Manager 815-978-0712 roscoeryg@yahoo.com
Hugh Kelly Assistant Uniforms Manager 623-546-7629 azhug@aol.com
       
Sun City West Softball Field   623-544-6157  Directions map 14401 W RH Johnson Blvd. Sun City West, AZ 85375
Ken Skinner Manages Liberty Field 623-546-8983 kskinner3@cox.net
Dennis Horvath Assistant 208-690-9053 decon@cableone.net
       
Co-Ed League      
Rick Bialock Chairman 623-337-5571 rickbialock@yahoo.com
       
Kelly O'Neal   623-256-1635
butterball1016@icloud.com
       
Women's League      
Carol Bowden Chairperson 623-337-5131 coachclbret@gmail.com
Julie McGlynn Secretary 623-977-6144 juliemcglynn@prodigy.net
Judy White Rules/Umpire Coordinator 623-584-4462 jkwhite13@hotmail.com
Peg Barcelo Tournament Scheduling Coordinator 623-546-0156

pbarcelo@streamware.com

Donna Reed New Players 503-645-3331

reeddo1947@yahoo.com

       
70's League Rules and Guidelines    
Rich McAndrews
Sun City West Coordinator & Chair
406-370-9342 rmcandrews@cox.net
Tom Dorraugh Sun City Coordinator & Rep 330-283-7710 nanajet127@yahoo.com
Cal Goings Red Division Player Rep  623-374-2856 s.goings56@aol.com
Bill Vonasch Blue Division Player Rep 623-687-4120 coinko@aol.com