Below are the individuals you may contact regarding information, scheduling, and concerns about our Association (Co-Mingled League), our Clubs, our Leagues and our Fields.

SCSSLeague - American League | Angeles in the Outfield | Hall of Fame | IT Committee | National League

Co-Ed League | Womens League | 70's League |Central League|

Sun City - Board of Directors | Sun City Field | Committees - |

Sun City West - Board of Directors | SCW Field | Committees - | Audit | Finance | Membership | Field Safety |

| Special Events | Sponsors & Advertisers | Uniforms |

American League    
Bob Peck AL Committee Chair 623-242-7616
Orie McDonald AL Committee Member 602-576-1795
Dave Toepel AL Committee Member 623-546-7866
Ron Johnson AL Committee Member 623-815-9893
Mike Milts AL Rating Committee 623-877-4344
Gordon Kinkead AL Reporter 623-584-1264
Angels in the Outfield - 2014-2015 Angels    
Hall of Fame    
Arvid Peterson Hall of Fame Chairman 623-308-2316
IT Committee IT Committee Guidelines for Web and Database Users
Tim Colwell Chairman 480-331-9530
Rick Fish Database & Systems 623-455-3399
Dennis Farrar News Letter & Member Search 602-228-0879
Jim Keinath Sun City Representative 623-399-8055
Joe Emmons Sun City Representative 623-243-7576
Orie McDonald Sun City Representative 602-576-1795
Ken Boyd Calendar and EVENTS 623-362-2353
Bob Dobbins American League Data and Web 623-792-8993
Rich McAndrews National League Data and Web 623-544-2837
Ron Eppley Sponsors and Advertising 623-505-7826
Pat Regan Sponsors and Advertising 515-240-8859
Bob Emerson IT Representative 480-831-0712
Ken Skinner WebMaster 623-546-8983
National League    
Joe Emmons NL Committee Chair 623-243-7576
Joe Muldoon NL IT Representative 623-975-6537

Len Wicketts SC NL Committee Member 623-933-3310
Margaret Morgan SC NL Committee Member 602-689-5701
Ray Murphy SCW NL Committee Member 623-214-7182
Vic Gotelaere  SCW NL Committee Member 262-945-0774 
Central League CL Committee Guidelines    
Ted DeCampo CL Committee Chair 623-377-8390
George Asan CL Committee Member 623-399-8779
Dennis Johnson CL Committee Member 414-529-9567
Dennis Christenson CL Committee Member 602-300-3577
Jim Smith CL Committee Member 480-818-2811

Sun City Senior Softball Club Board of Directors

Jim Keinath President 623-399-8055
Dennis Christ Vice-President 612-718-5302
Julie McGlynn Secretary 623-977-6144
Arlyn Christ Treasurer 651-303-7995
Jim Alexander Board Member 405-990-6758
Joe Emmons Board Member 623-755-8314
Arnie Kavaenberg Board Member 206-850-6345
Ted Klein Board Member 231-944-2937 
Sun City Softball Field    623.876.0635              
Directions map   
10808 W Clair Dr. Sun City, AZ 85351
Jim Alexander Field Maintenance 405-990-6758
Sun City West Softball Club Board of Directors
Sun City West Bylaws
Gordon Kinkead President   - Guidelines 623-584-1264
Les Olerich Vice President  - Guidelines 623-546-5690
Barb Waddell Secretary 623-975-1781
Pat Regan Treasurer - Guidelines 515-240-8859
Tim Harmon Board Member 623-826-1987
Jim Wille Board Member 623-975-9693
Marcel Mantha Board Member 623-466-5115
SCW Audit Committee   Audit Committee Guidelines
1st Auditor Audit Committee Chairperson    
2nd Auditor Audit Committee Member    
3rd Auditor Audit Committee Member    
SCW Finance Committee
Lyle Bakken Finance Manager 623-214-8735
SCW Food and Beverage Chariman Guidelines
Roger Pribnow Food and Beverage Chairman 623-214-7551
SCW Membership Committee
Lyle Bakken Membership 623-214-8735
SCW Safety & FIeld Maintenance Committee about the SCW Safety & Field Committee
Ken Skinner Field and Safety Manager 623-546-8983
Dennis Horvath Assistant 208-690-9053
SCW Special Events Committee
Nancy Dobbins Events Committee Chairperson 623-792-8993
Ken Skinner   623-546-8983
SCW Sponsors and Advertisers Committee Sponsor and Advertising Committee Guidelines
Ron Eppley Sponsors and Advertising Chairman 623-505-7826
Lyle Bakken Sponsors and Advertising/Finance 623-214-8735
Dick LeMoine Sponsors and Advertising 623-975-9291
Pat Regan Sponsors and Advertising 515-240-8859
SCW Uniforms Committee - Uniform Committee Guidelines
John McFarland (AL) Uniforms Manager 623-556-5694
Ron Eppley (NL) Assistant Uniforms Manager 623-505-7826
SCW Vice President Liason to the SCWSC Board    
Sun City West Softball Field   623-544-6157  Directions map  
  14401 W R H Johnson Blvd. Sun City West, AZ 85375
Ken Skinner Manages Liberty Field 623-546-8983
Dennis Horvath Assistant 208-690-9053
Co-Ed League      
Barb Waddell Chairman 623-975-1781
Ron Blackwell Placement Committee 623-214-8444
Dennis Hagerty Placement Committee 623-242-8273

Women's League    
Carol Bowden Chairperson 623-337-5131
Julie McGlynn Secretary 623-977-6144
Judy White Rules/Umpire Coordinator 623-584-4462
Karen Hill Angels In The Outfield/Media 623-975-9841
Peg Barcelo Tournament Scheduling Coordinator 623-546-0156

Donna Reed New Players 503-645-3331

70's League - Rules and Guidelines    
Carl Johnson Sun City Coordinator (Chairperson) 623-815-9708
Ron Eppley Sun City West Coordinator 623-505-7826
Bob Williams Sun City West Representative 623-566-2894.
Myrl Wagenkneck Sun City Representative 623-972-0007