Below are the individuals you may contact regarding information, scheduling, and concerns about our Association (Co-Mingled League), our Clubs, our Leagues and our Fields.


SCSSLeague - American League | Angeles in the Outfield | Hall of Fame | IT Committee | National League

Co-Ed League | Womens League | 70's League |Central League|


Sun City - Board of Directors | Sun City Field | Committees - |


Sun City West - Board of Directors | SCW Field | Committees - | Audit | Finance | Membership | Field Safety |

| Special Events | Sponsors & Advertisers | Uniforms |


American League    
Bob Peck SCW AL Committee Chair 623-242-7616 bobdon5251@aol.com
Orie McDonald SCW AL Committee Member 602-576-1795 oriemcdonald@q.com
Dave Toepel SCW AL Committee Member 623-546-7866 dtoepel@aol.com
Ron Johnson SC AL Committee Member 623-815-9893 ronsha22@cox.net
Mike Milts SC AL Rating Committee 623-877-4344 mmilts@yahoo.com
Glen Hower AL Reporter 805-368-2059 glenhower@gmail.com
     
Angels in the Outfield - 2015-2016 Angels    
     
Hall of Fame    
Rich McAndrews Hall of Fame Chairman 406-370-9342 rmcandrews@cox.net
     
IT Committee IT Committee Guidelines for Web and Database Users
Tim Colwell Chairman 480-331-9530 tcolwell2@gmail.com
Rick Fish Database & Systems 623-455-3399 rcrickfish@gmail.com
Ken Skinner WebMaster 623-546-8983 kskinner3@cox.net
       
National League    
Bill Goldspinks  NL Committee Chair 503-351-2036          bgoldspink43@gmail.com
Margaret Morgan SC NL Committee Member 602-689-5701

Margaret.morgan33@yahoo.com

Dave Sextro           SC NL Committee Member 641-777-6868 anne.sextro@gmail.com
Leo Zinn   SC NL Committee Member 503-557-1811  lzinn@gmail.com
Ray Murphy SCW NL Committee Member 623-214-7182 murphyazct@aol.com
Barbara Waddel SCW NL Committee Member 623-975-1781 wernaznow@aol.com
Laurel Andrew SCW NL Committee Member 623-687-6749 lolipop11@msn.com
Central League CL Committee Guidelines    
Ted DeCampo SCW CL Committee Chair 623-377-8390 cdecampo@yahoo.com
George Asan SCW CL Committee Member 623-399-8779 george.asan@gmail.com
Jim Slock SCW CL Committee Member 570-954-5123 jamesslock@kings.edu
Dan Burke SCW CL Committee Member 509-985-6922 selahumpire@hotmail.com
Jim Smith SC CL Committee Member 480-818-2811 jimsmithmco@hotmail.com
Mark Kisala SC CL Committee Member 602-361-5915 thisyearcubs@yahoo.com
Dennis Johnson SC CL Committee Member 414-529-9567 den17joh@yahoo.com

Sun City Senior Softball Club Board of Directors

   
Arnie Kavarnberg President 206-850-6345 arniekv@hotmail.com
Jim Smith Vice-President 480-818-2811 jimsmithmco@hotmail.com
Ronnie Guest Secretary 623-203-7482 wrguest2@yahoo.com
Arlyn Christ Treasurer 651-303-7995 arlynchrist@gmail.com
Dennis Christ Board Member 612-718-5302 dchristbriggs@aol.com
Bill Goldspink Board Member 503-351-2036          bgoldspink43@gmail.com
Tom Hauss Board Member 960-798-1743 tmhauss@cox.net
Bill Hardin Board Member 623-544-2445
Bob Norris Board Member 623-933-8962 suncitybob64@yahoo.com
Sun City Softball Field    623.876.0635              
Directions map   
10808 W Clair Dr. Sun City, AZ 85351
   
  .    
Jim Alexander Field Maintenance 405-990-6758 jalexander71375@gmail.com
       
Sun City West Softball Club Board of Directors
Sun City West Bylaws
   
Dick Lemoine President   - Guidelines 623-584-1264 lemoineaz@aol.com
Cal Goings Vice President  - Guidelines 623-374-2856 haircutref@aol.com
Lloyd Styrwoll Secretary 218-259-4777 styrwoll49@cox.net
John McFarland Treasurer - Guidelines 623-556-5694 mcfarland4115@gmail.com
Larry Reed Board Member 503-730-7523 duckonwater10@gmail.com
Jim Wille Board Member 623-975-9693 retiredpamw@hotmail.com
Marcel Mantha Board Member 623-466-5115 marman135@gmail.com
       
SCW Audit Committee   Audit Committee Guidelines
1st Auditor Audit Committee Chairperson    
2nd Auditor Audit Committee Member    
3rd Auditor Audit Committee Member    
     
SCW Finance Committee
Lyle Bakken Finance Manager 623-214-8735 lmbakken@aol.com
     
SCW Food and Beverage Chariman Guidelines
Jack Gilbert Food and Beverage Chairman 623-547-7351 jackengine18@yahoo.com
       
SCW Membership Committee
Lyle Bakken Membership 623-214-8735 lmbakken@aol.com
     
SCW Safety & FIeld Maintenance Committee about the SCW Safety & Field Committee
Ken Skinner Field and Safety Manager 623-546-8983 kskinner3@cox.net
Dennis Horvath Assistant 208-690-9053 decon@cableone.net
SCW Special Events Committee
Ken Skinner Events Committee Chairperson 623-546-8983 kskinner3@cox.net
       
       
SCW Sponsors and Advertisers Committee Sponsor and Advertising Committee Guidelines
Ron Eppley Sponsors and Advertising Chairman 623-505-7826 roneppley@centurylink.net
Lyle Bakken Sponsors and Advertising/Finance 623-214-8735 lmbakken@aol.com
Dick LeMoine Sponsors and Advertising 623-975-9291 lemoineaz@aol.com
Pat Regan Sponsors and Advertising 515-240-8859 pregan60@gmail.com
     
SCW Uniforms Committee - Uniform Committee Guidelines
John McFarland (AL) Uniforms Manager 623-556-5694 mcfarland4115@gmail.com
Ron Eppley (NL) Assistant Uniforms Manager 623-505-7826 roneppley@centurylink.net
SCW Vice President Liason to the SCWSC Board    
     
Sun City West Softball Field   623-544-6157  Directions map  
  14401 W R H Johnson Blvd. Sun City West, AZ 85375
Ken Skinner Manages Liberty Field 623-546-8983 kskinner3@cox.net
Dennis Horvath Assistant 208-690-9053 decon@cableone.net
       
Co-Ed League      
John McFarland Chairman 623-556-5694 mcfarland4115@gmail.com
Women's League    
Carol Bowden Chairperson 623-337-5131 coachclb@hotmail.com
Julie McGlynn Secretary 623-977-6144 juliemcglynn@prodigy.net
Judy White Rules/Umpire Coordinator 623-584-4462 jkwhite13@hotmail.com
Karen Hill Angels In The Outfield/Media 623-975-9841 karhi6@aol.com
Peg Barcelo Tournament Scheduling Coordinator 623-546-0156

pbarcelo@streamware.com

Donna Reed New Players 503-645-3331

reeddo1947@yahoo.com

     
70's League - Rules and Guidelines    
Ron Eppley Sun City West Coordinator (Chairperson) 623-505-7826 roneppley@centurylink.net
Aryln Christ Sun City Coordinator 651-303-7995 arlynchrist@gmail.com
Bob Williams Sun City West Representative 623-566-2894. bigbadbob43@gmail.com
Frank Lancisi Sun City Representative 623-933-1522 sunnyaz08@gmail.com